top of page
  • golddotolnireper

Sigma Key Dongle Emulator Klapea







- See for details. Details of the new features in Ubuntu 17.10 (Artful Aardvark) will be available at Are there any support for MS Surface for Linux? no support here, see the wiki. kir, try ##windows Thanks, I did that, but I don't think I got an answer. Just thought it'd be an appropriate place to ask. kir: (as said, the right place is #ubuntu-offtopic, or ##windows) I'll ask there, thanks! Hey all I have some problems with autocomplete I wanted to know if there is a way to make the autocomplete off can't find how .bashrc seems to contain no settings related to it nuf0xx, in a terminal set autocomplete -u auto complete -u I have a weird issue with Chrome I just did a clean install of Ubuntu 16.04 and now for some reason, after a few minutes, the name in the address bar returns back to being "Chrome" I can't type in the address bar at all I'm able to type normally though, and I can visit any web page, but Chrome returns "Chrome" for the name in the address bar maybe chrome autocomplete when you press TAB in chrome, it shows list with suggested actions don't think this is a support issue Yeah I do see the suggestions, but they all say "Chrome" It did used to work maybe a chrome update. Weird I've been on Ubuntu for a while


Related links:

75 views0 comments
bottom of page